The committee is represented by individuals from the Barlaston Village area.

The current committee comprises of :-

Michelle Reynolds, Chair (Community Council of Staffordshire)
Carol Smith, Secretary and acting Treasurer (Carol works for the Red Cross and worked for a time as Principal of the now closed Wedgwood Memorial College).
Viv O’Dunne, Coordinator (Parish Council representative)
Emma Hudson
Hayley Griffiths-Cook

Lynne Coates is our webmaster.

We’re always on the look-out for more active committee members.  Use the contacts page if you’d like to get involved.


The scheme received funding from the Police Commissioner’s People Power Fund in July 2014.  This money will be used to develop publicity materials to further promote the scheme in the village.

Logo available here:

The scheme is grateful to Barlaston Parish Council for all their support and for recent funding of promotional banners.